Nils-Bo Riis-Jensen

Nils-Bo Riis-Jensen

Partner

Tlf. 20 18 71 99

nb@ptvinduer.dk

Kim Nielsen

Kim Nielsen

Salgschef

Tlf. 26 47 48 59

kim@ptvinduer.dk

Jacob Behrendt

Jacob Behrendt

Salg/rådgivning, intern

Tlf. 69 14 85 53

jacob@ptvinduer.dk

Mette Walther

Mette Walther

Salg/rådgivning

Tlf. 69 14 85 54

Pernille Riis-Jensen

Pernille Riis-Jensen

Salgskonsulent

Tlf. 41 11 00 49

pernille@ptvinduer.dk

Gitte Rothmann

Gitte Rothmann

Økonomiansvarlig

Tlf. 69 14 85 50

gitte@ptvinduer.dk

Kurt Helledie Pedersen

Kurt H. Pedersen

Produkt-/Servicechef

Tlf. 40 63 84 41

kurt@ptvinduer.dk

Hans Uggerholm

Hans Uggerholm

Servicetekniker

Tlf. 42 90 70 85

Kurt Helledie Pedersen

Susanne Uggerholm

Support/marketing

Tlf. 69 14 85 57

susanne@ptvinduer.dk

Syddanmark

Johnny Herskov Nielsen

Johnny H. Nielsen

Salg/rådgivning

Tlf. 24 59 79 59

johnny@ptvinduer.dk

Østdanmark

Martin Johansen

Martin Johansen

Salg/rådgivning

Tlf. 41 11 00 63

martin@ptvinduer.dk

Kontakt-billede
mandag – torsdag: 08.00 – 16.00
fredag: 08.00 – 15.30
mandag – torsdag: 08.00 – 15.30
fredag: 08.00 – 12.15
Bejlerholm 1
9400 Nørresundby
+45 69 14 85 55



Would you like to join to our team? Check our current openings...